UNCLAIMED TRY ON HAUL – FALL FASHION EDITION

In case you missed it, I opened my own online boutique called Unclaimed. This boutique’s mission is to inspire and empower every woman to own her style and confidence. Unclaimed provides fashionable and affordable pieces, we leave it to you to “claim your style”.

In this video, I introduce you to the brand and try on EVERYTHING available on the site. There are several essential items but so many trendy and affordable fall fashion pieces as well. I will give you my sizing and styling recommendations. I hope you enjoy this video and find it helpful. As always, I left all product links and my size for reference below!

Thanks for watching!

XO Abbie

Normal Size: Small or US 4
Weight: 125lbs
Height: 5’5”
Bra Size: 32DD
—————————————————————————–
LINKS IN ORDER OF APPEARANCE

TOPS –
Basic Cropped Tank – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/your-basic-cropped-tank
Hailey Cut Out Crop Top – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/hailey-cut-out-crop-top
Cozy Chic Cropped Tank – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/cozy-chic-cropped-tank
Andy Cropped Cardi – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/andy-cropped-cardi
Long-Sleeve Corset Crop Top – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/longsleeve-corset-crop-top
Ruth Double Button Top – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/ruth-double-button-top
Cotton Button Down Top – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/cotton-button-down-top
Prefere Polo Sweater – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/prefere-polo-sweater

JACKETS –
Jules Wool Shacket – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/jules-wool-shacket
Rachel Faux Leather Blazer – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/rachel-faux-leather-blazer
Boss Babe Blazer – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/boss-babe-blazer

DRESSES & SETS –
Rosy Ribbed Knit Skirt Set – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/rosy-ribbed-knit-skirt-set
She Means Business Satin Skirt Set – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/she-means-business-satin-skirt-set
Jackie Wavy Print Dress – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/jackie-wavy-print-dress
The Staple Midi Dress – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/the-staple-midi-dress
The Perfect Streetwear Sweat Set – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/the-perfect-streetwear-sweat-set

BOTTOMS –
High Rise Cutoff Straight Leg Jeans – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/high-rise-cutoff-straight-leg-jeans
High Rise Straight Leg Jean – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/high-rise-straight-leg-jean
Boss Babe Trouser – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/boss-babe-trouser
Basic Babe Leggings – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/basic-babe-leggings

ACCESSORIES –
Croc City Handbag – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/croc-city-handbag
Pleated Pouch Handbag – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/pleated-pouch-handbag
Padded Leather Handbag – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/padded-leather-handbag
Unclaimed Tote – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/unclaimed-tote-bag
Candle – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/unclaimed-candle
Rectangle Sunnies – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/rectangle-sunnies
Hex Sunnies – https://shopunclaimed.com/products/hex-sunnies

Leave a Reply